Trip Advisor Facebook
Book by phone: +1 (808) 669-6065
Marvelous view from your private lanai

Polynesian Shores #211

Guest Rating:

Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

3975 Lower Honoapiilani Rd Condo 211 Lahaina, Hi 96761 United States

**Polynesian Shores takes pride in providing sparkling clean properties. Therefore, we have enhanced our already stringent cleaning protocols between guests. We are following CDC guidelines for cleaning and disinfecting and are using the recommended cleaning products. Specifically, we are performing an extra thorough clean of all commonly touched surfaces, such as remotes, switches and counter tops. We are washing all linens in the hottest possible setting. The health and safety of our staff and guests is our top priority. If you would like more information, please reach out to us. **

This well appointed condo provides everything you need for a memorable vacation, filled with a true Aloha Spirit. There is private beach where you can surf, paddle board and swim with the turtles. For your comfort we’ve included four nice beach chairs, beach towels, and a cooler so you can spend as much time on the beach as you like. Enjoy cool trade winds from this upper end unit.
From the living room and lanai, you will enjoy panoramic ocean views and nightly sunsets, as well as sweeping views of the grounds and pool. This condo sleeps up to six guests with a king-sized bed in the loft bedroom, two twins that can convert into a king in the downstairs bedroom, and a queen size sofa sleeper in the living room. The condo is comfortably furnished with new furniture in the living room, island décor in the bedrooms, and a well-equipped kitchen. For indoor entertainment, we provide Wi-Fi, flat screens TV’s in both bedrooms and living room, cable, DVD player, and iPod docking station. (Bring your adaptor for iphone 5 or 6).
We are conveniently located between Napili and Kaanapali and within walking distance to great local restaurants, the farmers market, shopping, massage, and hair & nail salons.
Enjoy your Maui vacation in paradise! This is a non smoking/ vaping property.

Come see all Maui has to offer! A sunset cruise around the island makes for a perfect romantic evening. Snorkeling tours are a great way to view the incredible variety of life that lives under the surface of the ocean. If you don’t want to get wet, there’s even a submarine that can take you into the deeps while you view its mysteries from the comfort of the cabin. Helicopter tours are an excellent way to take in views of the whole island, including incredible waterfalls, sea cliffs, and forest you would be hard pressed to view on foot. For those looking for a little more excitement, check out the zip lines at Haleakala Skyline Tour. Search online to schedule your Maui adventures!


HAWAII TAX ID # -065-633-4848-01

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code 211
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 850 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, king, shower, sleep sofa /futon, twin/ single, arboretum, botanical garden, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, forests, library, live theater, museums, rain forests, reefs, restaurants, waterfalls, fax, DVD Player, Stereo, Television, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Beachfront, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Resort, Balcony, Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill, Heated Pool, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Weddings
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Ceiling Fans, Linens, Ironing Board, Pack and Play
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Balcony, Gas Grill, Shared Pool, Cooler, Beach Chairs, Beach Towels
Entertainment Cable TV
Average Manager Rating (Based on 985 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 31 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Beautiful place to stay in Hawaii

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Theo B from San Rafael, California recommends this vacation rental

    I have stayed at the property before and and really enjoyed it Inside is Is really top notch the outside gardens are beautiful there's barbecues pool hot tub and from the decks you can see the whales The guy who takes care of the property every day takes pride in his work and it shows We'll be coming back to this place soon

    • Manager Responded on 4/6/2022

      See you next time!

  •  
  • Paradise

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lezlee B from Peoria, Arizona recommends this vacation rental

    What a perfect condo and location for our long awaited getaway! Polynesian Shores is a true treasure. Our rental was very clean, supplied all necessities including beach towels, sand chairs, an umbrella, and a cooler. The beds were perfect for our girl’s trip, a king, 2 twins, and pull out sofa. I stayed in the loft and thought it would be warm, but the evening breeze and fan made it perfect. The view from the lanai was one of the best ever (our 6th stay on the island). There are food, drinks, beaches, and snorkel rentals within walking distance. We love this place and hope to bring our 3 generation family back here! Mahalo!

    • Manager Responded on 11/4/2021

      Pleased to know you enjoyed your stay,

  •  
  • Great place!

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Colette L from Simi Valley, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Our 1st stay in Lahaina was a Kaanapali resort. This is our 2nd time staying at Polynesian Shores. Comfortable, clean, nicely decorated, pretty well stocked. Responsive management. Great views, nice grounds. Good location, a great alternative to the Kaanapali crowds.

    There is great snorkeling, however, the small sand beach that was there during our stay 2016 was washed out 2021 and made getting out to the water through lava rock VERY treacherous. Dive booties would have been a lifesaver for climbing over rocks to where flippers cloud be put on.

    • Manager Responded on 8/28/2021

      Mahalo for your feedback. We do not suggest entering the water from our property and instead going to a nearby beach.

  •  
  • Gorgeous location! Sunsets were unbelievable from the patio!

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sadie H from Manzanita, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Very cute townhouse with everything we could’ve needed. Close to many things. And the views were amazing!

    • Manager Responded on 7/15/2021

      Mahalo for staying with us!

  •  
  • Beautiful

    Stayed 9 days ending in April, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Terry R from Oceanside, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful complex, great vibes, just wonderful!

    • Manager Responded on 4/17/2021

      Mahalo for staying with us! Hope to see you next time!

  •  
  • Maui 2021

    Stayed 9 days ending in February, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sean M from AK recommends this vacation rental

    Great condo, great amenities, great staff, would recommend and stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 2/24/2021

      Mahalo for staying with us!

  •  
  • Wonderful!

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Haley P from Vancouver, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed at Polynesian Shores with our family of five and it was wonderful. The condo was lovely and had everything we needed. We loved having breakfast on the balcony each day with the view of the ocean and saw lots of whales. The grounds are beautiful and it was nice to have both a pool and hot tub. I would definitely recommend Polynesian Shores and we hope to be back again soon.

    • Manager Responded on 1/3/2021

      Mahalo for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We hope to see you again when you visit Maui!

  •  
  • Great location, good value

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rose B from PINELLAS PARK, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Stayed in unit 211. The location is fabulous and the views are magnificent, but that's true of most places in Maui. The general facilities in the complex are very good for families and longer stays. The condo we used had everything we needed; but was a bit tired and needed updating - which is why this is a 4-dot rating and not a 5-dot rating.

    The condo had a well stocked kitchen - dishes, pot, pans, dish liquid, trash bags, all appliances etc etc. The baths had adequate towels and a couple small soaps and shampoos. TVs in the bedrooms and living area. The owner provided some unexpected extras like binoculars; beach towels; and beach chairs.

    The furniture is OK but very well-used and should be replaced. The entire condo needs to be repainted. Again, it doesn't need renovated as much as updated from top to bottom.

    Unit 211 is an end unit near the road/parking area. It directly faces the ocean. There is some road noise, but I found it tolerable. Also the location of this unit makes for good cross-wind ventilation. There are fans throughout the condo, but no air conditioning.

    Considering the complex, condo, and price I'd stay there again.

    • Manager Responded on 3/14/2020

      Aloha! We appreciate the feedback and this condo will be undergoing some updating in the near future. Come see us again!

  •  
  • Great vacation stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Minneapolis, MN recommends this vacation rental

    Nice end unit with great views of the ocean. The condo was well supplied for everything we needed. Pictures represented the unit accurately. Nice little beach in front to view beautiful turtles that sun during the day. BBQ out front was a nice feature. The Manager, Bree was great and willing to help in any way! Located in a nice quieter neighborhood.

    • Manager Responded on 2/6/2020

      You were a pleasure! Come see us again!

  •  
  • Perfect place for a family getaway to Maui

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jessica W from New York, Ny recommends this vacation rental

    Stayed for a week with my family in January. Condo had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. Close to beaches for snorkeling and easy to get to many restaurants and activities in nearby downtown Lahaina. We even enjoyed the pool and saw some spectacular sunsets and rainbows on the premises. Thank you for making our family vacation so enjoyable! Hope to come back again one of these days!

    • Manager Responded on 1/13/2020

      We would love to have you come back!

  •  
  • True Aloha

    Stayed 14 days ending in December, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paula G from Ann Arbor, MI recommends this vacation rental

    This was our 4th stay in 211 at Polynesian Shores and it was just as wonderful as all of our other times. The unit is airy and light, has everything you need for a great condo stay!

    • Manager Responded on 12/18/2019

      Mahalo for staying with us!

  •  
  • Does it get better??

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chris M from Roseville, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Our second visit to Polynesian Shores and it did not disappoint!
    Lovely beachfront property, amazing tranquil grounds! All the amenities you need for an incredible vacation. We will definitely be back!

    • Manager Responded on 8/12/2019

      See you soon!

  •  
  • Clean comfy Condo in Paradise

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Craig N from Grand Prarie, AB recommends this vacation rental

    First time in Maui, but won't be our last. We enjoyed our stay, Bree was nice to deal with, grounds were spotless and Tim the caretaker was friendly and did a great job with the pool and BBQ's everyday. The only complaint would be the loud road because of the light windows but it is our understanding those are being replaced this year so it should be a non issue going forward.

    • Manager Responded on 4/12/2019

      Sound delightful:)

  •  
  • Wowie in Maui

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carol S from Morrisville, PA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time! Polynesian Shores was great - a townhouse for the price of a hotel and with an ocean view. They even accommodated our early arrival - so appreciated! Loved that there were beach chairs and boogie boards we could borrow. Only complaint was the bedrooms got a bit hot with no AC.

    • Manager Responded on 5/8/2019

      Wowie!

  •  
  • Incredible Vacation!

    Stayed 11 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tonya R recommends this vacation rental

    I cannot say enough wonderful things about this condominium! It was absolutely one of the most beautiful places on Maui. We had incredible views every day and sea turtles to snorkel with every afternoon. The grounds are beautiful and the condo had everything we needed for our trip. The location was perfect. Close enough to enjoy Lahaina but also a little more secluded than staying right in the middle of Lahaina. It was easy for us to do all of our excursions - Road to Hana, sunrise on Haleakala, snorkeling to Molokini, Helicopter ride, trip to the blowhole and cruising the southern part of the island. All in all I would recommend this place to anyone and I would definitely stay there again if and when I come back to Maui!

    • Manager Responded on 8/12/2018

      Wow!! Sounds like a great trip! Mahalo for sharing about it!

  •  
  • Loved It

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from East Greenbush, New York recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the location of the property. Everything was exactly as was promised. I was concerned about the fact that the unit does not have A/C, but that was not an issue at all. There is a beautiful breeze to keep the unit comfortable.

    • Manager Responded on 1/10/2018

      What a pleasure it was having you stay with us! We hope to see you next time you visit Maui!

  •  
  • Would come back.

    Stayed 6 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elizabeth C from Loveland, CO recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was everything it stated on its website. Bree is very helpful if there is ever a need. The complex is relatively quiet that it even has quiet hours after 10pm. So if you like to stay up late and party loudly this may not be your venue. We, however, enjoyed it immensely. Would definitely return.

    • Manager Responded on 5/16/2017

      Come back and see us anytime!

  •  
  • From Allan Brockstein in 211

    Stayed 6 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Allan & Maureen B from Henderson, NV recommends this vacation rental

    Great room and Clean! Great view of the ocean and grounds.

  •  
  • Winter Get Away In Maui_Emmaculate 2Bed/2Bath Ocean View #211

    Stayed 9 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Graham, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was exactly as we expected. It had everything we wanted and more. It was well maintained and spotless when we arrived. The condo was also well equipped with everything we needed for our time in Lahaina. The management was friendly and helpful when we had questions. The resort's location was close to grocery stores that had everything we needed. Nearby was also an ABC store and rental companies to get all of our water gear. The owner of the condo was amazing and made sure that we were well taken care of. We had a restful time at Polynesian Shores and plan on returning.

    • Manager Responded on 2/2/2017

      We enjoyed having you stay with us and look forward to your return!

  •  
  • Beyond Beautiful

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Centralia, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The best home-away-from-home on Maui. Beautifully decorated with everything you need for enjoying vacationing - beach towels, cooler, ice pack. The welcome basket with coffee, a pineapple and grocery bag was a pleasant surprise. The master bed was very soft - almost too soft. The second bedroom has great mattresses for the kiddos. Every meal is a pleasure on the lanai.

    • Manager Responded on 12/8/2016

      Mahalo for staying with us!

  •  
  • Beautiful Locale

    Stayed 16 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paula G from Ann Arbor, MI recommends this vacation rental

    This is the third time we've stayed at Polynesian shores in #211. The view is spectacular, the beds comfortable and when the trade winds blow it is absolutely perfect.

    • Manager Responded on 9/16/2016

      Aloha, Mahalo for staying with us! We hope to see you next time you return to our beautiful island!

  •  
  • Fantastic Views for our 2nd stay at Polynesian Shores

    Stayed 12 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Salvatore N from San Francisco, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We rented unit #211 for our 2nd stay at Polynesian Shores and we've enjoyed the fantastic views! We would have liked a firmer bed in the master bedroom and some additional pots and pans but overall we had a wonderful experience and would definitely stay there again.

  •  
  • Maui Visit

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Suzanne M from El Segundo, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    Polynesian Shores is a beautiful resort in an excellent location. Bree, in the office was amazing. She helped me out while I was in a desperate situation as I had learned that I had gotten scammed on another reservation. The unit we stayed in was perfect.

    • Manager Responded on 4/13/2016

      It was my pleasure to have you and your beautiful family stay with us. We do look forward to your next visit! Mahalo nui loa, Polynesian Shores Rental (Bree)

  •  
  • jan 2016

    Stayed 9 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from calgary, AB recommends this vacation rental

    A good choice for our family; quiet, small resort with direct ocean access. All was as expected and hoped. Only one minor comment - the suite (211) could use some minor improvements. The screen door to the lenai needs repair as it kept coming off the rails and falling off. Likewise the screen on the kitchen window. The latter requires a minor upgrade rather than a repair. The living room and lenai funishings are dated and don't compliment the place well. The patio chairs/stools are large and cumbersome. The patio itself is off level, sloping away from the building. Structurally sound, a cosmetic and aesthetic problem but in our view the repair should be completed. would be nice to have seating at the kitchen counter (stools?) although this might impinge on the already limited living room arrangement. These are just thoughts - not really problems just ways that the place could be even better.

    The beds are excellent. Lighting a bit challenging (not well suited to reading in bed)

    The provision of beach chairs, body boards and cooler is a very welcome and thoughtful bonus. Big thank you for that.

    Overall, we have not a single complaint. It was a fabulous, trouble free, worry free stay. Thank you to all.

    • Manager Responded on 1/28/2016

      Aloha, We truly appreciate your feedback on the condo and your stay with us. Both screens are being repaired and we will look into your other suggestions. It was a pleasure having you stay with us here at Polynesian Shores. Mahalo nui loa, Polynesian Shores Rental

  •  
  • Very nice

    Stayed 6 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lahaina, Hawaii recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent location, not far from beaches and places of interest. Friendly atmosphere and lovely oceanview.

    • Manager Responded on 11/6/2015

      We enjoyed having you and hope to see you next time you visit Maui!

  •  
  • Maui Vacations!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vasilis M from Lahaina, Hi recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent

    • Manager Responded on 9/19/2015

      Mahalo for staying with us!

  •  
  • The ultimate place to stay and relax

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from SPANAWAY, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed in a lot of condos and hotels, condo 211 was outstanding the views from the lanai were unbelievable the grounds were beautiful the most relaxing stay we have had in Hawaii. Very quite and everyone is friendly and fun to spend time with. The evenings at the waters edge watching the sunset, barbecuing along with the cocktails it couldn't have been better. Polynesian shores has it all from swimming with the turtles to surfing right out front of the condo. Very convenient to all shopping and restaurants we have already booked another 10 days for 2015 and 10 days in 2016 cant wait to get back

  •  
  • Mauri 2015

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Torben S from Hillerød, 1084 recommends this vacation rental

    Lovely place :-) we saw turtles on the Beach all in Perfect shap :-) the Danish family from Hillerød

    • Manager Responded on 7/22/2015

      We thoroughly enjoyed having you as our guests! Please come and see us again! Polynesian Shores Rental

  •  
  • Great Family Vacation

    Stayed 9 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Megan G from forest hill, victoria recommends this vacation rental

    This is the second time we have stayed at the Polynesian Shores, as always had a brilliant time there. It's a safe and friendly environment for our two girls to play and have fun. Its location is hard to beat. It was great to see more bbq's on hand. Hope to go again soon.

    regards

    Megan

    • Manager Responded on 8/20/2015

      Mahalo for returning to stay with us. See you next time!

  •  
  • Best Vacation Ever!

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bakersfield, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We wanted a complete Hawaiian experience for this trip and we got it. Waking up to the amazing view of the ocean every morning was incredible! The beds were so comfortable and the apt was just the right size for all of us. We would definitely be coming back!

  •  
  • Nice condo with turtles on the beach

    Stayed 9 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Yvonne Erika F from Varberg recommends this vacation rental

    Really nice condo with full equipped kitchen with dishwasher. Beautiful view fom balcony. Nice little pool on the property. It has a little sandy beach but there are a lot of cliffs so it is not so easy to get in the ocean. There are many turtles which comes near the beach an eat there in the morning. You can snorkel there if you want.
    There is also a landry room there.
    Friendly manager.
    If we travel again to Maui we will choose Polynesian Shores again. :-)

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 1, 2022-Dec 19, 2022 $270-$280 $1,960 $8,400 1 No restrictions
Dec 20, 2022-Jan 5, 2023 na $2,765 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 6, 2023-Jan 31, 2023 $350-$370 $2,450 na 3 No restrictions
Feb 1, 2023-Mar 5, 2023 na $2,765 $11,850 7 No restrictions
Mar 6, 2023-Apr 4, 2023 $350 $2,450 $10,500 6 No restrictions
Apr 5, 2023-Jun 14, 2023 $280 $1,960 $8,400 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
20.963188,-156.683288

Polynesian Shores Resort Maui Lodging Properties LLC3975 L HONOAPIILANI RD Lahaina, Hawaii 96761 +1 (808) 669-6065 info@polynesianshores.com

© 1999 - 2022 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon